Meet New Needs
After Child Loss

Your child has died, your world is upended, and you have another young child to parent. It’s no longer parenting as usual; you face unimagined challenges and struggle to figure out just what you need for the life you have now.

In this two-hour session, discover how your needs have changed and how to get the support you need after the loss of your child.

Format: 2-hour live Zoom workshop; share recording with registrants afterward

Date and Time: July 30, 11 AM Pacific, Noon Mountain, 1 PM Central, 2PM Eastern, 10AM Alaska

Price: $50 per participant

Meet Your Co-Facilitators

Dr. L Carol Scott

Carol is a #1 International Bestselling Amazon author, TEDx speaker, and success coach. As a trauma-informed developmental psychologist, she brings your birthright of SASS—Self-Aware Success Strategies to help you get along better on the adult playgrounds you play on.

Carol has a PhD in Developmental Psychology and a career working with hundreds of children and families.

Michele G Benyo

A short description about Michele and why she is great for this workshop…

Top